The Infinity Files

£7.99

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out.

Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot.

But when she crashes out of her final test – literally – she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars…or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 799 Bert Points!

SKU: 3123 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who. Get in. Get out.

Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot.

But when she crashes out of her final test – literally – she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars…or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781474972208

Author

Wilson, SM

Publisher

Usborne Publishing

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Infinity Files”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.