To the Moon and Back (5th November 2020)

£18.99

This item will be released November 5, 2020.

Molly is a school teacher who is on the waiting list for a heart transplant. Max is an architect with an eye condition which has left him virtually blind. Barbara is a lonely widow, preparing to spend the end of her life in hospital.

Michael is a young man escaping a childhood overshadowed by illness. Alex is a devoted husband to Lisa, and father to a lively six-year-old son, Connor. A devastating event is about to bring these five strangers together.

And when their fates intertwine, their lives will change in ways they cannot imagine.

Available on backorder

Description

Molly is a school teacher who is on the waiting list for a heart transplant. Max is an architect with an eye condition which has left him virtually blind. Barbara is a lonely widow, preparing to spend the end of her life in hospital.

Michael is a young man escaping a childhood overshadowed by illness. Alex is a devoted husband to Lisa, and father to a lively six-year-old son, Connor. A devastating event is about to bring these five strangers together.

And when their fates intertwine, their lives will change in ways they cannot imagine.

Emotional, thought-provoking and bittersweet, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

Additional information

ISBN

9781789546200

Author

Atkins, Dani

Publisher

Head of Zeus

Binding

Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To the Moon and Back (5th November 2020)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.