The Worst Class in the World Dares You!

£5.99

She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to let flying MINIBEASTS free in the classroom.

And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to do a series of dares to become the Overlord of the Universe. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 299 Bert Points!

Description

‘Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian

‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart

A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry. Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD.

She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to let flying MINIBEASTS free in the classroom.

And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to do a series of dares to become the Overlord of the Universe. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781526633514

Author

Nadin, Joanna

Publisher

Bloomsbury Children's Books

Binding

Paperback

Illustrator

Parekh, Rikin

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Worst Class in the World Dares You!”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.