The Secrets of the Stormforest (The StrangeWorlds Travel Agency 3) (14th April 2022)

£7.99

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for? Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now?

With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it’s up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called ‘The Stormforest’, will they have any hope of defending their world – and others – from the threat that is facing them all.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 399 Bert Points!

Description

Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency!

Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for? Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now?

With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it’s up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called ‘The Stormforest’, will they have any hope of defending their world – and others – from the threat that is facing them all.

A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds, perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781510105966

Author

Lapinksi, LD

Publisher

Orion

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secrets of the Stormforest (The StrangeWorlds Travel Agency 3) (14th April 2022)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.