The Secret Seaside Escape

£7.99

Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she’s left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all.

With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . .

 

Available on backorder

Description

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women’s fiction!

‘A summer delight!’ SARAH MORGAN

Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she’s left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all.

With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . .

The Secret Seaside Escape is the perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance.

Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.

‘I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances’ RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library

‘A delightfully sunny read with added intrigue and secrets’ BELLA OSBORNE

‘I so enjoyed my seaside escape at Wynmouth. With heart-warming characters, a gorgeous summer setting, and a great story with secrets aplenty to keep you turning the pages, it’s the perfect read to relax and curl up at home with’ CAROLINE ROBERTS

Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain’s writing:

‘A lovely, sweet, summery read’ Milly Johnson

‘Wise, warm and wonderful’ heat ‘A ray of reading sunshine!’ Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness

‘Sparkling and romantic’ My Weekly

Additional information

ISBN

9781471185700

Author

Swain, Heidi

Publisher

Simon & Schuster

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret Seaside Escape”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.