The Prank

£8.99

At first, El just watches the man behind the infamous reality TV show. It’s his fault her father is dead.

She starts to follow him and soon she has infiltrated every part of his life. She knows she should walk away but the grief won’t let her. And so the dark games begin…

But who’s playing who? And how far is too far?

 

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 449 Bert Points!

SKU: 4708 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

What happens when reality TV goes wrong? Find out in this nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and JP Delaney.

‘A gripping, breathtaking thriller’

‘An addictive page turner’

‘Extremely clever’

‘A fast-paced freefall of a novel’

‘I have definitely found a new favourite author!’

___________

At first, El just watches the man behind the infamous reality TV show. It’s his fault her father is dead.

She starts to follow him and soon she has infiltrated every part of his life. She knows she should walk away but the grief won’t let her. And so the dark games begin…

But who’s playing who? And how far is too far?

___________

PRAISE FOR THE PRANK:

‘Pacy, absorbing and brilliantly topical’ T.M. Logan

‘Clever and compelling’ Phoebe Morgan

‘Smart, sly, sophisticated suspense’ C.M. Ewan

‘Innovative, original and supremely twisty’ Charlotte Duckworth

‘A belter of a debut’ Emma Christie

‘A claustrophobic revenge story with a high octane ending’ Egan Hughes

‘A completely unique premise . . . This is one not to miss’ Vicky Bradley

‘An OUTSTANDING debut novel, it completely blew me away’ Diane Jeffrey

‘I raced through this juicy page-turner – a refreshing new take on the psychological thriller’ Emma Rowley

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781787395220

Author

Matthews, LV

Publisher

Welbeck

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Prank”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.