The Life We Almost Had

£7.99

This is not a typical love story, but it’s our love story. Anna wasn’t looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever.

Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences.

Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out… A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? P

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 799 Bert Points!

Description

‘A love story with a definite difference . . . intensely emotional’ Best

‘Beautifully written and plotted. Get ready for the final chapter – you have been warned’ Candis

‘Intriguing, unusual and intensely romantic’ Sunday Mirror

‘A powerful, emotive and unusual read’ Daily Express

‘A lovely tale’ Bella

* * * * *

This is not a typical love story, but it’s our love story. Anna wasn’t looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever.

Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences.

Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out… A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? P

erfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Miss You.

* * * * *

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9780008375744

Author

Henley, Amelia

Publisher

HQ

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Life We Almost Had”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.