Six of Crows (Six of Crows 1)

£8.99

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts.

One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 899 Bert Points!

SKU: 2353 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts.

One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781780622286

Author

Bardugo, Leigh

Publisher

Orion

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six of Crows (Six of Crows 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.