Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor 4) (13th October 2022)

£12.99

This item will be released October 13, 2022.

Morrigan Crow is ready for a new adventure. In Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow, we will travel to places in Nevermoor that we’ve never seen, we’ll meet people from Morrigan’s past who will be very important in untangling the mystery of who she is … as she sides with someone very dangerous to learn more of the Wundrous Arts.

Enter a place of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox. Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: ‘A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive’ Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 1,299 Bert Points!

Description

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. Praise for Nevermoor:

‘Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical … quite simply one of the best children’s books I’ve read in years’ Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike.

Morrigan Crow is ready for a new adventure. In Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow, we will travel to places in Nevermoor that we’ve never seen, we’ll meet people from Morrigan’s past who will be very important in untangling the mystery of who she is … as she sides with someone very dangerous to learn more of the Wundrous Arts.

Enter a place of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox. Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow: ‘A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive’ Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9780241411445

Author

Townsend, Jessica

Publisher

Orion

Binding

Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor 4) (13th October 2022)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.