Right to Kill

£8.99

Wortley, West Leeds. On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf.

He’s following up on the disappearance of drug-dealer Craig Shaw. It’s the start of a case that could make or break Romano’s career. Because Shaw is about to go from missing to murdered.

While some don’t think Shaw’s killer should be brought to justice, Romano believes every life counts. But he’s running out of time. The killer is ready to strike again.

And Romano will be forced to question whether anyone has the right to kill.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 449 Bert Points!

SKU: 2592.1 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The first in a gripping new crime thriller series set in Yorkshire, for fans of Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox.

‘A striking debut’ Peter Robinson

Wortley, West Leeds. On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf.

He’s following up on the disappearance of drug-dealer Craig Shaw. It’s the start of a case that could make or break Romano’s career. Because Shaw is about to go from missing to murdered.

While some don’t think Shaw’s killer should be brought to justice, Romano believes every life counts. But he’s running out of time. The killer is ready to strike again.

And Romano will be forced to question whether anyone has the right to kill.

‘A gritty, uncompromising thriller’ Paul Finch

‘The twisted big brother to Happy Valley’ Michael Wood

‘A modern take on the classic police procedural’ Russ Thomas

‘Breakneck pace, terrific protagonist and a kick-ass sidekick’Neil Lancaster

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9780008408893

Author

Barlow, John

Publisher

HQ

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Right to Kill”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.