Race to Fire Mountain

£6.99

Destiny is Calling… When Jarell discovers that the fantasy world he is obsessed with doodling is actually real, he is launched into an incredible adventure. Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, is in trouble and he is the hero they need.

With the help of brave and wise-cracking Kimisi, Jarell must stop the evil Ikala. The future of Ulfrika depends on it… A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika. Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure – with plenty more books in the series coming soon!

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 349 Bert Points!

SKU: 4945 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Description

The first book in a major new series: FUTURE HERO – featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther!

Destiny is Calling… When Jarell discovers that the fantasy world he is obsessed with doodling is actually real, he is launched into an incredible adventure. Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, is in trouble and he is the hero they need.

With the help of brave and wise-cracking Kimisi, Jarell must stop the evil Ikala. The future of Ulfrika depends on it… A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika. Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure – with plenty more books in the series coming soon!

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9780702311758

Author

Blackwood, Remi

Publisher

Scholastic

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Race to Fire Mountain”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.