Little Face (Culver Valley 1)

£8.99

It’s every mother’s nightmare . . . She’s only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter.

But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she’s never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it’s too late?

Available on backorder

Description

One of the Sunday Times 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945

The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins

‘Terrifying’ Scotsman

‘Ingenious’ Sunday Times

It’s every mother’s nightmare . . . She’s only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter.

But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she’s never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it’s too late?

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9780340840320

Author

Hannah, Sophie

Publisher

Hodder

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Face (Culver Valley 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.