I Know What You’ve Done (8th July 2021)

£12.99

What if all your neighbours’ secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep? What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary? What if the police asked if you knew anything? Would you hand over the book of secrets?

Or … would you try to find out what everyone had done?

2 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase this product now and earn 1,299 Bert Points!

Description

Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of?

Bestselling author of All My Lies Are True, Dorothy Koomson, asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish will rip through the pages of this addictive new thriller.

What if all your neighbours’ secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep? What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary? What if the police asked if you knew anything? Would you hand over the book of secrets?

Or … would you try to find out what everyone had done?

I Know What You’ve Done is the unputdownable thriller from the Queen of the Big Reveal. Readers love Dorothy Koomson:’Koomson just gets better and better’ Woman & Home’An instantly involving psychological thriller’ Daily Telegraph’This is devastatingly good’ Heat’The suspense was on another level’ Black Girls Book Club’Written with verve and insight’ Stylist’We just couldn’t put it down’ Closer’The author plays a blinder’ Sun’The novel simmers with tension’ Daily Express’You’ll be gripped by this tense, twisty thriller’ Fabulous

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781472277336

Author

Koomson, Dorothy

Publisher

Headline Review

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Know What You’ve Done (8th July 2021)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.