Hide

£14.99

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME. The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don’t get caught. The prize: enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win – to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts – Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she’s an expert at that. It’s the reason she’s alive, and her family isn’t.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive. Fourteen competitors. Seven days.

Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run. Come out, come out, wherever you are.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 749 Bert Points!

SKU: 5022 Category: Tags: ,

Description

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME. The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don’t get caught. The prize: enough money to change everything.

Even though everyone is desperate to win – to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts – Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she’s an expert at that. It’s the reason she’s alive, and her family isn’t.

But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive. Fourteen competitors. Seven days.

Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run. Come out, come out, wherever you are.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781529150230

Author

White, Kiersten

Publisher

Del Rey

Binding

Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hide”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.