General Fiction Paperback Bundle

£15.00 / month

If you’re looking for books that make you stop and think, where you become so absorbed into the lives of the characters that they’ll stay with you long after you turn the last page then this is the bundle for you.

Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Patrick Gale and Joanna Cannon

Every month two of the most engaging paperbacks will be chosen from all the new releases and sent directly to you.

It’s simple to sign up – just add it to your basket and choose your preferred payment card. We’ll automatically take the payment each month and send you the next bundle.

Bundles will be sent out at the beginning of each calendar month.

Note: Some selections may have previously been released in Hardback

SKU: 00004 Category: Tags: , ,

Description

If you’re looking for books that make you stop and think, where you become so absorbed into the lives of the characters that they’ll stay with you long after you turn the last page then this is the bundle for you.

Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Patrick Gale and Joanna Cannon

Every month two of the most engaging paperbacks will be chosen from all the new releases and sent directly to you.

It’s simple to sign up – just add it to your basket and choose your preferred payment card. We’ll automatically take the payment each month and send you the next bundle.

Note: Some selections may have previously been released in Hardback

Additional information

Weight 800 kg
Dimensions 21 × 16 × 10 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “General Fiction Paperback Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.