Exit

£8.99

Meet Felix Pink.

The most unlikely murderer you’ll ever have the good fortune to spend time with. When Felix lets himself in to Number 3 Black Lane, he’s there to perform an act of charity: to keep a dying man company as he takes his final breath . . . But just fifteen minutes later Felix is on the run from the police – after making the biggest mistake of his life. Now his world is turned upside down as he must find out if he’s really to blame, or if something much more sinister is at play.

All while staying one shaky step ahead of the law.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 899 Bert Points!

SKU: 2956 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club, this is the page-turning, twisty, and often hilarious new crime novel from bestselling author Belinda Bauer.

‘Quirky, charming, intensely human, important . . . and very suspenseful. I loved it.’ Lee Child

__________________

Meet Felix Pink.

The most unlikely murderer you’ll ever have the good fortune to spend time with. When Felix lets himself in to Number 3 Black Lane, he’s there to perform an act of charity: to keep a dying man company as he takes his final breath . . . But just fifteen minutes later Felix is on the run from the police – after making the biggest mistake of his life. Now his world is turned upside down as he must find out if he’s really to blame, or if something much more sinister is at play.

All while staying one shaky step ahead of the law.

__________

‘Fresh, funny, flawless. The best crime novel you’ll read this year.’Clare Mackintosh

‘Bauer’s judgement of tone is perfect throughout a captivating whodunnit that’s often hilarious . . . beady-eyed yet tender, it resembles a collaboration between Agatha Christie and Muriel Spark.’Sunday Times

__________________

 

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
ISBN

9781784164133

Author

Bauer, Belinda

Publisher

Black Swan

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.