A Million Dreams

£8.99

Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves. Because today, Beth has a life-changing decision to share with her husband.

Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime last year, their love began to fade. They both find such joy in their young son Noah – but is he enough to keep them together? Eight years ago, something happened to these two women. Something that is about to bring them together in a way no-one thought possible…

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

Available on backorder

SKU: 00376 Category: Tags: ,

Description

‘Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch’ Heat.

Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves. Because today, Beth has a life-changing decision to share with her husband.

Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime last year, their love began to fade. They both find such joy in their young son Noah – but is he enough to keep them together? Eight years ago, something happened to these two women. Something that is about to bring them together in a way no-one thought possible…

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

Reviews for Dani Atkins:

‘Heart-breaking, brilliant’ Sun.

‘A beautiful romance with a twist’ Woman.

‘Have your tissues at the ready for this tear-jerker of a read’ Closer.

‘Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich … Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters’ Daily Mail.

Additional information

ISBN

9781789546187

Author

Atkins, Dani

Publisher

Head of Zeus

Binding

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Million Dreams”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.